Technology Leader and Total Integrated Solution Provider
 
   
 
Contact
-----------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------
 
 
Contact Us
We have pan India presence with dedicated sales and service team so as to cater the needs of our esteemed customers anywhere & any time.
 
Triton Process Automation Pvt. Ltd.
Head Office:
Address : 613/614/615, Swastic Disa Corporate Park,
  Opp. Shreyas Theater, LBS Road,
  Ghatkopar (West),
  Mumbai-400086. INDIA
Tel No. : +91 22 2500 1900
Email : sales@tritonprocess.com
Website : www.tritonprocess.com
 
 
WEST REGION
Regional Office Mumbai
Nilesh Jadhav
(Regional Manager - West)
Mob: +91 91679 50284
Email: nilesh@tritonprocess.com
 
Pune Branch
Chandrakant Late
(Sr. Sales Engineer)
Mob: +91 91679 50283
Email: chandrakant@tritonprocess.com
 
Gujrat Branch
Gaumish Dharia
(Manager - Gujarat Region)
Mob: +91 84339 06099
Email: gaumish@tritonprocess.com
 
SOUTH REGION
Regional Office Bangalore
Gagan Singh
(Regional Manager - South)
Mob: +91 91679 50285
Email: gagan@tritonprocess.com
 
Chennai Branch
Manikandan. R
(Sr. Sales Engineer)
Mob: +91 74000 55818
Email: mani@tritonprocess.com
 
Hyderabad Branch
K.M.Vinoth Kumar
(Sr. Sales Engineer)
Mob: +91 74000 55815
Email: vinoth@tritonprocess.com
 
NORTH & EAST REGION
Regional Office Noida
Nitesh Sharma
(Regional Manager - North & East)
Mob: +91 91671 87108
Email: nitesh@tritonprocess.com
 
Kolkata Branch
Anmol Singhvi
(Asst. Manger Sales)
Mob: +91 74000 55805
Email: anmol@tritonprocess.com
   
 
BMS DIVISION
Regional Office Noida
Parveen Sharma
(Asst. Manager - BMS Sales)
Mob: +91 74000 55806
Email: parveen@tritonprocess.com
 
Regional Office Bangalore
Syed Idris
(Asst. Manager - BMS Sales)
Mob: +91 74000 55811
Email: syed@tritonprocess.com
 
Regional Office Mumbai
Gautam Mohan
(Sr. Engineer - BMS Sales)
Mob: +91 91679 50286
Email: gautam@tritonprocess.com
 
 
http://www.stromvb.com
 
 
 
 
 
Home
About Us
Products
Solution
Services
Downloads
Careers
Enquiry Form
Contact Us
Sitemap
 
Flow Meters
BTU Meters
Variable Air Volume Boxes (VAV)
Water Quality Analysers
Control Valves & Actuators
Manual Valves
Field Sensors
Building Management Solutions
Flow Metering Solutions
Heat Metering Solutions
Water & Waste Water Treatment
Firefighting & Plumbing
Solutions
Basement Ventilation Solutions
 
 
CONTACT US
 
Triton Process Automation
613/614/615,
Swastic Disa Corporate Park,
Opp. Shreyas Theater, LBS Road,
Ghatkopar (West),
IMumbai-400086. INDIA
+91 22 2500 1900
+91 22 23474771
sales@tritonprocess.com
 
 
FOLLOW US
 
  © Triton Process Automation Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)